Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /customers/f/b/e/bo-terleie.be/httpd.www/modules/event/event.module on line 423.
Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Start: 00:00
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Wednesday April 4, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Thursday April 5, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Friday April 6, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Saturday April 7, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Sunday April 8, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Monday April 9, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Tuesday April 10, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Wednesday April 11, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Thursday April 12, 2018
(all day)
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Friday April 13, 2018
End: 23:59
Start: 04/03/2018 - 00:00
End: 04/13/2018 - 23:59

Paasvakantie

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

2de facultatieve vrije dag

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

Dag van de Arbeid - vrijaf

Syndicate content